Past Events

Upcoming Events

October 2020

Tue 20 Oct

OnSIS and Funding Workshop

8:45 am - 2:15 pm

Fri 23 Oct

Central Regional Meeting

9:15 am - 11:30 am

November 2020

Tue 03 Nov

New Administrators Day

8:50 am - 3:00 pm

Wed 25 Nov

Pre-conference

8:45 am - 2:30 pm

Thu 26 Nov

CESBA Conference: Inclusion 2020

8:45 am - 4:00 pm

January 2021

Thu 21 Jan

North Regional Meeting

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Thu 21 Jan

North Regional Meeting

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Thu 28 Jan

Lunch & Learn – LBS

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

February 2021

Thu 04 Feb

Lunch & Learn – Credit

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Thu 11 Feb

Lunch & Learn – ESL

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Tue 16 Feb

Equity & Inclusion – Inclusive Education with Indigenous Content and Methodologies

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Tue 23 Feb

Equity & Inclusion – Beyond the Buzzwords: Upholding Human Rights and Equity; Challenging Anti-Black Racism

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Wed 24 Feb

Adult Credit Lunch & Learn 1

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Thu 25 Feb

PSW Lunch & Learn

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Fri 26 Feb

West Regional Meeting

9:30 am - 11:30 am

March 2021

Fri 05 Mar

PLAR Workshop

8:30 am - 3:30 pm

Tue 09 Mar

Equity & Inclusion – Making Ally a Verb: Inclusion of Two Spirit and LGBTQIA+ Peoples

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Thu 11 Mar

OSIT (Online Skills Inventory Tool) Training

10:00 am - 12:00 pm

Tue 23 Mar

Equity & Inclusion – Moving Forward with Equity & Inclusion in Adult and Continuing Education

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Wed 31 Mar

Adult Credit Lunch & Learn 2

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

April 2021

Thu 22 Apr

East Regional Meeting

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Wed 28 Apr

Adult Credit Lunch & Learn 3

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Thu 29 Apr

Central Regional Meeting

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

May 2021

Thu 06 May

North Regional Meeting

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

June 2021

Thu 03 Jun

PSW Spring Work Day

10:00 am - 2:30 pm

Tue 08 Jun

Harness Your Energy – Build Your Resilience with Beverly Beuermann-King

1:00 pm - 2:30 pm

Thu 10 Jun

West Regional Meeting

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Mon 14 Jun

The Impacts of Bias on Learning with Sheliza Jamal

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Tue 15 Jun

Reconciling 500 Years with Earl Lambert

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Thu 17 Jun

Credit Marketing Tools

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

August 2021

Thu 26 Aug

Fall School Connect

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

September 2021

Tue 28 Sep

Annual General Meeting

10:00 am - 11:00 am

October 2021

Thu 14 Oct

East Regional Meeting

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Thu 21 Oct

Central Regional Meeting

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

Thu 28 Oct

West Regional Meeting

1:00 pm - 3:00 pm

November 2021

Thu 04 Nov

New Administrators Day

9:00 am - 3:00 pm

Wed 10 Nov

OnSIS and Funding Workshop

8:50 am - 2:40 pm

Thu 18 Nov

CESBA Research Lunch and Learn

1:00 pm - 2:00 pm

Thu 25 Nov

CESBA Conference: Bridges to Innovation 2021

9:00 am - 2:30 pm