List of experienced PLAR assessors – Mentors

RegionNameE-mailWork PhoneBoard
WESTJennifer Peerpeerj@hcdsb.org905-849-7555Halton CDSB
Sean Pynaertspynaert@ldcsb.ca519-383-8787London DCSB
Brenda Stefflerbrenda.steffler@wcdsb.ca519-745-1201 x232Waterloo CDSB
Shilpa Mehta-Jonesshilpa.mehta-jones@dsbn.org905-646-3737 x63638DSB Niagara
Emina Kovacevicekovacev@hwdsb.on.ca905-561-2190 x4752Hamilton-Wentworth DSB
CENTRALMarion Dixonmdixon@scdsb.on.ca905-775-4432Simcoe County DSB
NORTHSamantha Peottosamatha_peotto@lakeheadschool.ca807-625-5277Lakehead DSB
EASTBernice Campbellcampbern@alcdsb.on.ca613-966-9210 x230Algonquin & Lakeshore CDSB
Andrea Murphymurphya@limestone.on.ca613-542-7369 x277Limestone DSB
FRANCOPHONENatalie Poitrasnatalie.poitras@cscdgr.education705-267-1421 x254CSCD des Grandes Rivières

Please contact Hillary Arnold at CESBA if you have any questions about this list. harnold@cesba.com 416-597-1904 x2